You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Which of these two you prefer ?

in #vyb2 years ago

I would probably choose POB, just because it came first with an original idea, and VYB is just a fork of POB. But I don’t have sufficient information like who runs which, what are the reasons for creating VYB, etc to make an educated investment decision.

Sort:  

Hello, Ms. Geekgirl. VYB is indeed a fork of POB. It is created by @trostparadox. A curation team is in development by @Calumam and I am trying to build a moderation team on this platform.

For reasoning on the creation of VYB, please refer to the following article: New Tribe and Token Verify Your Brain - Vybrainium.

I am available to answer any questions or to redirect you to the people that can answer them.

In that case, I would choose VYB.
Thank you scholaris.

I prefer to think of it as a spoon rather than a fork:

image source