You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VYB_POBSTREET 14-1-2022 #43: what are you going to do to the project after having 20%(one-fifth) of the circulating supply

in #vyb2 years ago

If I hold 20% of a crypto project I will feel like the owner. lolss
I wonder how @onealfa.vyb feels with that great amount of vyb power but for me I will feel like I owns the coin

Sort:  

I too do wonder why he made the decision but that's his choice he believes in them.
If it's you that believe in a project won't you wish to hold over 50% of that project?

Everyone with his own personal decision and honestly I want to say @onealfa decision is definitely one the best.

From the Accounting point of view,to me is probably one of the greatest shareholders when it comes to the Vyb community and I can boldly say that he will have a very high stand when comes to decision making.