You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Which of these two you prefer ?

in #vyb2 years ago

#1 Well it has already happened. Maybe it was not totally a conscious choice but something was pulling me to power down most of my POB and transfer to VYB. But Also looking at this and the advantage I have of a good air drop in VYB I am already positioned in both so I may power up some of my POB again for voting and holding in both tribes.

POB was feeling a little dead to me and most of the great minds and people I enjoyed reading and interacting and also appreciating my content moved to VYB. Personally I know it is controversial here I love Blurt and it would be nice to talk about it sometimes on this platform without fear of a down vote, and it is another case study in the direction VYB is going down. Blurt is the total freedom site with just votes and a fee on transaction keeping plagiarism at bay. Now the community is really stepping up there to protect the community interest. It is the complete opposite to what has happened in some tribes where down votes have divided the tribe. Plagiarism has brought a tribe together to fight it, success will be seen in time. It will be interesting to see how VYB goes with its ability to police plagiarism as part of its core with a mute rather than a down-vote.