Submitting to @Proof of Blind

in #vyb2 years ago

When submitting a post to Proof of Blind, there are a few thoughts I had about it.

image.png Source

Here are my concerns with summitting a post to them:

  • Finding posting instructions
  • Overwhelmed by the amount of information they give

The first concern I had with submitting a post to their page is finding the instructions that one needs to follow.

When I was trying to find the instructions, I had to go to their page and scroll all the way down to their first post. (I still do this every time).

I was also quite overwhelmed at first, with all of the information that is given. I didn't know which page (@blind.submit or @proofofblind) to find all the information I needed.

After looking further, though, I found that I can find all the instructions on the @blind.submit page.

I think it would help, though, if the titles on the @blind.submit page were more clear on what the information of the post was.

I think that using simple headings for the posts would be more helpful. Clear and concise headings make it easier to find what I need.

Other than these concerns, I find the @proofofblind concept to be a great platform to help expose new Hive writers!