You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Which of these two you prefer ?

in #vyb2 years ago

If I was going to invest I would invest in VYB because it is new and young. PoB got off to a great start and is still a good community but it had that issue with a few people on Hive and it caused bad blood. I think this bad blood is still around and will take time to overcome.

With VYB being created it is now a newer adaption built on learnings from PoB.

For investment purposes VYB for the current time. Maybe later back to PoB.

Sort:  

Yeah, I know what you're talking about there.

In time it will recover, there aren't any projects out there without issues or hiccups within their launch I wouldn't worry too much about it. I'm liking what I'm seeing with VYB atm.

I was hoping it would be autonomous from the Hive curation mentality and once it failed that test, I just quit paying attention, but I know some great people in that community.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hey @whatsup. I hope your 2022 is off to a great start. I was having a little re-read of the comments here for insight and stumbled onto your message here.

I am wondering if you'd have the time to review the latest @vyb.vyb post that highlights our plans for the VYB Curation Project (VCP)?

It's a bit rough around the edges, but we feel like we're on the right path. Your input and perspective would be greatly appreciated.

I don't understand that part, did I miss something?