You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Which of these two you prefer ?

in #vyb2 years ago

It is a difficult choice for me to choose between these two tribes, because I have fallen in love with these two tribes. But yeah will try to choose between one of these tribes, this is my heart's choice.

If I want to invest I will prefer in the vyb project. Because if I see the vyb project will have a bright future. How can we easily identify a project that will have a bright future? An easy example, we can see from the perspective of the project team. As we can see now, the vyb project team is very active right now to make great things in vyb. Also the vyb team will always try to take their time to respond to all questions from the community.

How about the pob project team? Perhaps those who are already part of the POB team, will try to respond to community questions. But unfortunately the founder of the POB project don't have time to respond to the community's questions, this is what makes the POB project something that make investors not want investing their money in POB. 🙂