You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Which of these two you prefer ?

in #vyb2 years ago

Hello One Alfa,

I never asked my children, "Who do you like better, mommy or daddy?"

I fell in love with Proof of Brain through the engagement I found in the #WOTW contests. It challenged me to write a little deeper about one specific topic instead of just posting. I didn't see many of my old friends on POB but one by one I began to see them at least use the tag from time to time. I could tell that people in Hive liked the concept of a community that's real niche is welcoming everyone's niche. I sometimes write about Korea and sometimes write about school and sometimes write about what I have created. I seldom write about Crypto or investments so I don't really belong in the Leo finance community. Actually I felt really at home in "brain".

Then vyb came. I didn't dump all my brain when I heard about vyb but I did buy more than a couple thousand vyb believing that vyb could really take off. VYB had its launch but really did not take off. I guess it doesn't take a rocket scientist to figure out that it's going to be a slow and steady coin. We are seeing just a small part of history. I think vyb is doing great for the face that it has only existed a couple weeks now. One of the things that makes me bullish on vyb is that it has calmed down people's tempers and allowed them to post what they wanted to post. I might not agree with everyone there but I am glad that they are sharing their opinions freely without interference. Of course they could do this on another community but their posts are not hidden on vyb. I think POB and VYB have to work together to succeed. I like the new front end POB bought and I'd like to see it used and see some artists producing NFTs and people buying and selling there.

Do you like your left hand or your right hand... oh so scary question for me?

I guess I like the one that functions better.

But don't cut it off!!

image.png