You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Simplify your VYB curations + increase your rewards

in #vyb2 years ago

I dont see any reason why you could not do that with your old @moonappics account. BTW, beware APPICS is reviving, it seems is not dead, if you got APX tokens, just hold them.

Or you can easily create a new dedicated acct, smth like bluemoon.vyb

If RC shortage, I can do this for you, it's easy & simple

Go to HIVETASKS.COM acct creation section, choose new acct name you like to have (step-4), hit GENERATE (6) then (very important!) write down that long MASTER-PASSWORD, (and never never disclose it to anyone!) , copy and send all 4 PUBLIC KEYS (7) to me, by discord, email, twitter, FB etc, and I will create the new named acct for you. Believe me, this method is absolutely safe. Anyone will confirm that

Sort:  

Thanks for this help. I knew it would come from you. I look forward to APPICS coming back.

I will try to make the new account myself, of course not because I wouldn't trust myself to send the keys but I would like to learn how to do it myself. If I don't succeed, I will ask for your help (i.e. I will do what you tell me in this message).

Now I realize that creating a new account doesn't help me, because I have VYB stake in @bluemoon and I can't delegate to another account ( at my wallet I have only one option - UNSTAKE-, I don't have DELEGATE ?
Is it possible that I'm logging in the wrong https://www.vybrainium.com/@bluemoon/transfers (with keychain)?

screenshot_www.vybrainium.com_2022.01.07_13_58_51.png

I never did that on vybrainium, my guess they still don't have DELEGATE feature implemented.
Try to log in on LEODEX.IO, go to WALLET, and see if you can delegate VYB from there:

Same can be done from https://tribaldex.com/wallet/

Thank you, I will try. I managed with @moonappics to follow your trail POB.
I succeeded with VYB, how easy it was with LEODEX and how much more complicated I got. Thanks a lot!
Now I'm off to follow the VYB trail too.

Yes, I see you completed all just fine.
My delegation been sent now:

Thank you! I'm sorry I didn't do this earlier.
I'm thinking of delegating Leo to @moonappics and joining the Leo trail, then maybe I'll start posting with @moonappics too if I can manage my time better.

My other trails are at @onealfa, @onealfa.leo and @onealfa.pob
If you like, you are welcome to follow them too

Yes, in @onealfa.pob I signed up today, and then I will sign up in @onealfa.leo.
@onealfa is probably for Hive, I still have to think if I'll give up manual curation,
Thanks!