The power of trails

in #vyb2 years ago

This is how many VYB tokens (maximum) I can (maybe) bring to your post with my ONE single upvote:

145vyb.jpg

Yes, sure, this just a theoretical, maximum value. Provided when a 100% "boom" is made, and when not only my, but also ALL my follower's voting power would be sitting at the maximum, 100% level. Which in real life has very small chance to happen.

How this is even possible?

On top of my controlled 253,281 VYB power today, direct onealfa.vyb trail followers have a combined 28,713 VYB voting power, and another 31,976 VYB power comes from the followers on my 3 other alt accounts, *.pob, *.leo & onealfa. Which eventually come to the initiated post anyway (not always !)
(all these numbers are shown after voting weight coefficients applied)

Do you want to be a part of my follower team?
Read more how to do this in my other post two days ago.

@onealfa

Sort:  

Great job!
Let the VYB tokens flow!!!

Decent numbers and would just wish I could tweak VYB on Leodex with the vote multiplier. Rewards don't show like they do for the other tokens and hope they do an update soon.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Rewards go directly to stake I guess. It's all in the vyb launch post.

If you're curating then you will see your stake increasing gradually

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes I noticed that and why it doesn't show on Leodex in rewards. Would be great to be able to adjust the vote multiplier though.

VYB uses Hive-Engine's new "comments" smart contract instead of the old ScotBot program.

Although there are distinct advantages with the smart contract, it does not currently have vote-multiplier functionality.

That's awesome.

More vyb to your wallet😊 there's only one vyb alfa.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Very intersting and powerful

This is quite awesome am impressed with it.

This is definitely the best trail to fellow here on Vyb platform.

A very good one from you boss

$WINE


Congratulations, @theguruasia You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @onealfa.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/3 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.272

Thanks for the support in my recent posts.

!BEER
!LUV
!PIZZA
!LOLZ

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Me and my mates are in a band called Duvet.
We're a cover band.

Credit: reddit
@onealfa, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @rentmoney
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/6)

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@rentmoney(2/5) tipped @onealfa (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Hi @onealfa
Thats a massive amount of rewards from a single upvote. It will surely make someone's day a happy one.
I haven't looked at this front end, but I will go to Hive Engine and check it out.
If I want to receive I should also give back in the way of powering up my stake in this tribe.
Thanks