Can VYB coin be listed on the Pool swap.📊

in #vyb2 years ago

Last night I was trying to save up Hive liquid just to get some coins I need on my portfolio.
So I deposited some hive to my Swap:hive just to carry out the orders.

Trying out the Pool on the Tribaldex exchange;
Then I discovered, the swapping of coins are more profitable through Here depending on the market value. So I played around the Swap pool and discovered we can actually change CENT:POB through the availability of enough liquid but was not stated for VYB coin.

Instead of sell with the present market price.
I gave a test using a little of my POB coin,
Swapping to CENT then to Swap: Hive which gave added swap:hive of 20% depending on the price and amount of POB you where willing to sell through the market limit for buy.

42BB1893-0E89-4507-ABE8-21D87E461330.jpeg

Method of swap.
POB ➡️ CENT ➡️ SWAP:HIVE

This way, I thought out that the POB market doesn’t keep crashing through the bullish candle because of the order limits of buyers setting the prices extremely low.
Just discovered selling directly without limits order had made a deep in the market all through this while. If I knew about this method early; I wouldn’t have being a victim of crashing the hourly trade of this coins.

This can be applicable to the VYB coin setting enough liquid on the pool swap or coin farming through CENT:VYB or POB:VYB making coin holders being able to gain from there coins easily. Without having to sell for a very low price.

5CBAF901-836F-47BB-8EC5-A68EF0421D66.png

I hope I was able to share my little knowledge about the market through this beloved tribes. And it can be applicable to our favorite coins on Hive being that there’s liquidity tagged to the coin.

Let’s get richer on Hive this year☺️💪.

Thank you and one love my dear people.
Source
Source