You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VYB Hub Ambassador Party || Week Three 😀

in #vyb2 years ago

I'm bored honestly. I need some motivation to spend some more time here. I miss the engagement programs we had. The contests are not that happening anymore. @mineopoly has put the yellow bird in the cage and it isn't flying anymore 😞

What's keeping you guys alive? Please motivate me 😌

Sort:  

Yeah, I agree things are not same. But that's pretty normal, everything in life has high and low phases. Don't burden yourself much, just keep posting regularly. I guess I don't have anything else to do, so I just keep getting around !lol 😅 !PIZZA

You know, with a full time job, where you have to be on laptop for almost 10 hours a day, it's really difficult to shell out another 2 hours for this. I want to do it but I need some push.

My girlfriend broke up with me because I quote Linkin Park too much.
But in the end, it doesn’t even matter.

Credit: reddit
@sugandhaseth, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @vikbuddy
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/2)