You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POB-VYB TALK 25/03/2022 - #300 - The last one, at this moment

in #vyb2 years ago

I thought a lot and was reluctant before putting this title in the publication, but I think that for the current moment it makes some sense.

We don't have the engagement we once had, and that's okay, there are several factors for this happening.

But at the moment I don't see why continue with Pob-Vyb Talk. Someone else would probably keep posting to increase their token bag with the votes that fall daily on that account. But I don't want to be that kind of person.

Just like a television show that is no longer working and ends for another new one to come, I am also temporarily ending this Talk so that new ideas can come. And again, bringing quality engagement or rewards to users (one of the reasons that generated a lot of engagement in the beginning).

I hope you understand, and until next week I'll bring you something new to 'replace' Pob-Vyb Talk.

Thank you for everyone who has participated so far. It would be unfair if I marked someone and ended up forgetting someone else. You were awesome.

Sort:  

The time will come when the gang is all back, but now is the time to just HODL and wait. The community isn't popping now but it is not the end end... just a slow down.

I am sad that it's going down for now but I'm sure the next season would be bang on! It was a great platform for engagement and getting to know people. I'm glad it happened to me!