You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Which of these two you prefer ?

in #vyb2 years ago

to be honest, I have not really looked into either Tribe. I am really still learning about how all of these ecosystems on HIVE work and what their purpose is. When I first joined I signed up on LEO not realizing it was actually on HIVE. I have figured it would be better to post through LEO and earn both LEO and HIVE and I try to use the tags for the other tribes. I've seen that I am also earning those tokens as well. Today is Sunday and I have some time to dig into these projects and see what I think. In the meantime I reblogged so it easy for me to find this article to respond again later. Happy New Year !

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

LEO on boards from outside hive and has various apps in addition to blogging, I think this sets it apart from pob and vyb. Although I am always supportive of new communities trying to get up and running so I'd say vyb