You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Verified Yellow Bird Game

in #vybrainium2 years ago

Okay okay, cant wait for no 41 this is getting too late ;-) but hope I will find the 71st post prepared in the right time schedule for me tomorrow when I wake up!!! #vyb

this vyb typing was a good idea dear @mineopoly I use the tag often but always had to think... vyb vbn yvb !LOL
NOW i learned how to type it. the same with @buffalobison without N

Good Night all :-)

Sort:  

OH NO!
You are out of jokes for the day!

@beeber you can call @lolzbot a maximum of 2 times per day.
Level up by buying more $LOLZ so you can share more jokes per day!

Oh... We will get it straight once and for all #vyb

!LOL

What’s the best thing about Switzerland?
I don’t know, but the flag is a big plus.

Credit: thales7
@beeber, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mineopoly
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/4)

You'll be back I know it. See you later 😀

Valid Comment#36

I can see a lot of beer here :P