Sort:  

In these Yellow Bird Games you will see many ways of expressing English. "Hills" is not wrong... just different. And Cal is just being a friend.

"Hills" is not actually fit for the phrase and I was glad someone noticed it and took the time to engage.

Cal is someone i look forward to gain his amity and I hope i didn't leave the wrong impression with that reply?

I hope i didn't leave the wrong impression with that reply?

You definitely didn't! I'm just slow to reply sometimes as I prefer to comment in the morning.

I was pointing out that "Hills" is actually an interesting word to use in that phrase (Head over Heels -> Head over Hills).

Think poetic 😄 Your head could be looking over the prospective hills that lay in wait. You'll look above all bumps, elevations and dips in the road. It points towards unconditional love from my POV.

Wow! That is another POV I didn't see coming.. An adventure of love indeed.

Thanks huh