You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Verified Yellow Bird Game

in #vybrainium2 years ago

@beeber

Naw, I am still confused. I mean the #vyb piece is fine and then I can make sense that we need to look at adding A number but then you need to add THE number, though sequentially, it does not seem that anybody is really keeping track of that...

But one thing that I can tell you about myself is that one of my favorite shows is Stanger Things and my favorite character is 11. 😁

Sort:  

You are doing fine.

Thank you! I am glad to be getting something right! Haha!

Lol.. It is pretty hard to keep up with the counts, as most comments have misleading counts. Big fan of stranger things as well.

Seems you like it ;-) dont have to Type the right number just any number

32566544778532543 65328775436777 225566775432566 ;-)

Valid Comment#28

I am there to keep the track, you just need to enjoy the game and bring in more engagement.