How I Was Drugged, Abducted and Raped (Fiction) Ep1

in #wafrica6 years ago

download.png

Warning: Content contains graphic description of sexual assault.

My feet were already sore because of dancing and the music was still jamming.

Ouch I needed a break from dancing said I to my friend Mary.

"I think I will be going to get some drink," I shouted to one of my friends who were still dancing.

We'd been at the nightclub for a 3 hours and we were having a great time.

After my recent break-up with Desmond,i felt it was just what I needed to clear my head from certain thinking.

I made my way to the bar to get my 7th drink.

As I waited to be served, a tall good looking guy came up to me.

He was a bit older, tall with a ginger beard.

"You look beautiful," he grinned, inspecting me up and down. "Can I buy you a drink?" He said calmly with a smirking smile.

I'd always been cautious about accepting drinks from strangers but I was in full view of the bartenders.

I'd notice if anything dodgy happened.

Once it was poured, the guy paid for it and handed it to me.

"Thanks," I smiled, sipping from the small plastic cup.

We got chatting about our night and minutes later, my legs started feeling heavy.

Strong drink, I figured.

My friend came over to see if everything was okay.

"I'm fine," I told her and she headed off into the crowd.

But a few seconds later, my head started spinning and my legs had turned to jelly.

The dizziness made it hard to focus.

I felt the stranger put his arm around me and lead me through the club.

As I stumbled towards the exit, I looked over my shoulder to my friends.

I desperately wanted to call out to them, but I couldn't speak and my body had gone limp.

Outside, his mates hailed a cab.

To be continued....

Thanks for reading.