Air

in #wafrica6 years ago

I seek to have a dialogue with you
Speak to me with the voice of a human
You caress my skin yet you're not a woman
I have waited for this time to ecpress my heart to you

images.jpg

I want to hold you in my alms if possible
I really want to behold you
You communicate through the trees
My body rain water without you.
I feel you around do you live in trees
tree-3330672__340.jpg

When I come to the trees will I find you?
Invisible,
Yet so visible,
My question is, is this possible?
I know nothing is impossible.

bird-3371390__340.jpg

Air you are invisible,
Like the atmosphere is so visible,
If you become visible let me see you.
Our creator I ask because nothing is impossible,
For just a moment makes this possible
IMG_20170812_143842.jpg

N.b
Pictures gotten from pixabay