Dearest love

in #wafrica5 years ago

Dearest love,

I can't wait to find you darling, that feeling of wanting to hold your hands watch you smile fills my mind.

I have always being told that love is a beautiful thing, I can't wait to really see how beautiful you're .

I don't know how I will find you but I was told that when I meet you I will know.

When the nights are cold I think of you love and when I take a cup of ice cream, I am waiting to for you to come and share with me.

When I look at the skies I see your beautiful face smiling at me my love, it gives me hope that I will find you someday my love.

I still can't wait to make you breakfast on your bed and make African jolloof for you for dinner.

My love I have been eating chocolate cakes alone, I will be waiting for you to join me , I will bake oven fresh hot chocolate cakes all for you alone my love.

You see love when I find you the connection will be stronger than Mtn, everywhere you go we shine like stars.

When I take the long walks and sleep on empty beds with no one to hold just know I will be waiting for you my love .

I will be waiting to stare at your pink lips, waiting for you to walk ahead of me to stare at your behind and you ask me why am I walking slowly.

I waiting to tell my friends I have finally find you my love.

Until when you come, I waiting love.

Sweet boy,
Ernest.

Say One word for my love

Pictures from unknown source

PicturesIMG_20181213_055618_259.JPG

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Congratulations @agbonlahorernest! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @agbonlahorernest! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!