MY UNDYING LOVE FOR YOU : take it, I promise

in #wafrica5 years ago

images-8.jpegimage source

My sweetheart,
my angel stay with me,
I will give you every thing your heart desires.
I will give you the mountains,
I will take you above the sky,
I will make the earth an heaven for you,
I will give you my heart, my life and my all,

My time are all yours,
I will make the world stand still for you,
I will take away the fear and doubt from your heart,
I will give you my totality

Your safety my priority,
Your needs, my needs,
Your wants, my wants,
Your happiness, my happiness
Your sadness, my sadness,
Your tears, my tears

I will become your playmate,
Am ready to accept all your vulnerabilities,
Am ready to listen,
Am ready to give you the best of best,
Am ready to accept all your bad days,
Your mood switching am ready to understand.

Sweetheart,
My love,
I love you
My heart is all yours
Take it and I will make life sweeter like honey for you.

I love you my angel

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Congratulations @babylove5! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!