You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: πŸ‡¬πŸ‡­ Part 4: I will give up to $ 2 to all who comment on the video and watch carefully. To support the people especially in economical need in Africa πŸ‡¬πŸ‡­

in #wafrica β€’ 6 years ago

Wow even though I came later after 4days of this publication, yet nothing is late in God time, even at death God still brings some people back to fulfilled his project in our life. All the came back to life to fulfill God work are they not written in the Holy Book " Bible"
Straight to my point from the video I discovered that repentance start from hearing the word of God, that is the first step to come to God.
So brethren it's only by listening we can hear God calling us to him self.
Thanks so much for for sharing this with us.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort: Β 

Thanks for your time listening to the word of God. I invite you to make a video comment using @dtube or Youtube. You can also use @dsound if you do not want to show your face. As I give large upvotes to those comments... Thanks be to God