DID YOU KNOW THAT @WAFRICA HAS AN ONGOING MUSIC CONTEST? 3O SBD POOL PRIZE

in #wafrica6 years ago

My people,

amara.jpg

You all know that if I have good news, I will definitely share. @wafrica is organizing a music contest that has a pol prize of 30 SBD.

Please do not tell me you can not sing o. Every body should participate in this contest. The great thing about this contest is that you can sing any song.

Requirements of the contest

Sing any type of song, love, hip hop etc. in your NATIVE LANGUAGE. (Original song is optional)

Post your content on your blog using #wafricamusic and #wafrica tags as your first and second tag

Post the link of your entry in the comment section of this post

Upvote and Resteem this post.

Deadlines

This contest starts from May 24th 2018 and ends by June 2nd, 2018.

As you can see the contest would soon be over so please make sure you participate.

CLICK THIS LINK FOR MORE INFORMATION https://steemit.com/dlive/@wafrica/f70c5690-5f30-11e8-80ae-97b33bad0315

Let me go and practice a bit before I post my own entry....... do re mi fa so la ti dooooooooo

LOL

Sort:  

I would love to participate but the shame of singing badly wins me hahaha so no, I wish luck to the participants

I have won the contest already dont worry.