INTRODUCING THE WAFRO MEDIA TEAM TO THE STEEMIT UNIVERSE - OFFICIAL MEDIA TEAM OF THE @WAFRICA BLOG

in #wafrica6 years ago (edited)

Today, my holiday begins. It is going to be for one month.

I remember when this happened last year. I was devastated, because this was not the norm. I asked my self what I was going to do for a whole month in order not to go broke.

HECK!!!! I WAS BROKE.

My saving grace was that some modelling jobs were trickling in, but funds that were coming in did not do much. The idea of making oils came to my head. I doubted myself. But thank God for good friends and support around me, I began making coconut and carrot oils.

Ama Essentials.jpg

Producing these oils kept me busy and after one month passed, I felt reluctant to go back to work. I felt the joy of working with my hands and making money doing what I love.

I still produce my oils but not with as much vigor as I used to. Getting involved in so many projects might be a factor.

why am I reminiscing about the past?

The answer to this question is that I am at that spot again. The one month holiday. But this time, I am more optimistic because I found steemit and now the WAFRO MEDIA TEAM is working tirelessly to give you all very interesting video content on the steem blockchain.

PLEASE WATCH THE VIDEO

MEMBERS
@CHIAMA
@DEE-Y
@REJOICEAVL
@YUNGCHIEF

Please follow them to know what they are up to.

I am excited for what the future holds. You should be too. We have the power to become what ever we want to become.

WAFRO MEDIA IS THE OFFICIAL MEDIA CHANNEL OF THE @WAFRICA BLOG.

Email us: [email protected]

Subscribe to our Youtube channel: WAFRO MEDIA

Thank you all for your support.

Don't forget to watch the video

Sort:  

The video is lit!!!
I'm watching this space darling!!!

It is a good way to stay active doing things that generate extra income in that time you will last vacation, also be good to rest a bit and so come more ideas and projects for later

Do you make the oil or you work for a company who does?... Would really love a reply, but still good post..

I make the oil and package it. Thank you