my womancrushwednessday..... thanks @zizymena

in #wafrica6 years ago (edited)

The language of friendship is not words but meanings.
image
@zizymena.
Lemme crush on you, though have not had the privilege to but, your beauty got me tripping, heard about your kind gesture
from a wonderful friend on steemit.. Will him make anonymous .
I appreciate your effort on every relationship issues you trying to rekindle, for those that are brokenhearted, for the one who are still planning on getting on hooked, those in a traumatized relationship, for people who don't understand the kinda relationship they are into, you have one way or the other helped to better their lives.
Listening to your shows on @naijapidgin, @air-clinic @airhawk-project discord server, wow u make me more better in my relationship than I was.
I actually got to know about this platform #womancrushwednesday by this my anonymous friend, its a means to express once feelings by @gee1, great steemian.
I must commend your effort on the steemit platform.

@zizymena I have a poem for you.

The beautiful
The only place they really wanna know,
Has no-one ever thought these words are true!
How many places many lovers go,
So very happy being there with you.

Not coming back until my dying day.
I know alot of people going through!
Who cares about it any other way!
Is such an awful thing for you to do.

No matter whether weather wrong or right,
Forever ever gonna fade away!
The only one another lonely night,
Never hear a single word I say.

image
An angel on the other side of me,
Stay a little closer wait and see.

Thanks for the inspiration..
I love you with the love of God, and happy steeming....
My name Henry Uwandu. @henriano

Let's know who your Womancrushwednesday is too and follow @gee1 as you share in the fun