Part 2: Struggles and battles in the spirit without relenting. Rainfalls on both the righteous and the wicked.

in #wafrica6 years ago (edited)

Continuation of part 1
“I then started to pray more and asked God for help. Some months to when I was to stand alone as a mechanic I was under a clients vehicle when all of a sudden the parking failed, so it seems then. It fell on me, but I was lucky people were there who assisted in lifting the vehicles off me.
The same incident occurred and this time it was with my boss vehicle the four tyres were jacked and packed with solid pipes. Only for my boss to hear me scream suddenly he called for help and after the incident he went to check the packing but they had all shifted away, He then got suspicious and seeked an answer where he was told it's from my family.
I thought about it for days but couldn't find anyone. When my boss was about to step into the matter the same incident occurred but this time it was him. He then adviced me to go and resolve the issue that it was very serious.
By God's grace I was done with my training then what was left was for me to get my own customers but it didn't play out as easy as I had hoped. Years went buy but no sufficient income then I seeked for job as a driver and I was happy when it came through. I drove my boss wherever he wanted to go the first month passed I got 10,000naria which became my monthly salary.
After a while he then started to give me his clothes to wash and told me to take care of his house. I became more like his slave, sometimes he would either give me little money not enough to take me home or no money at all and he wouldn't allow me eat till I leave his place. I couldn't complain to him because he was My boss.
After a while he traveled abroad and sacked me because I bought food to eat on the job while I was repairing the vehicle.
Years after I got married and my wife and I started facing challenges but where ever we go we were told that nobody should separate us but my mother in-law didn't like me so well so she planned everything and then we got separated. Few years after she died then after I moved from church to church seeking a solution but it was void. we had two sons and she lift us three without even looking back I begged her and waited for her for 2years but she never came back. It was sad but I had to move on.
I went to a white garment church a particular day and I was told to wait then by my side was a sister she was in her white garment and was chewing biscuit. When I was called upon to come to my surprise she was the one who was to pray for me. After the prayer she told me that I have a wife and she was about to put to bed, I voiced out and said I don't have one she ignored and wrote a list of things I'm to buy.
The price was getting to almost 150thousand naria. When I got home I compared the list with one I was given by the same church but different branches and it was the same. What seems to amaze me was that one was 68thousand naria then I knew it was according to the church size and location.
I discarded all I was told and then started praying for myself. I changed church to mountain of fire and miracle(MFM), it was there I was told that the genesis of my problem is my father's second wife.
The news was so disheartening I couldn't tell my family immediately but I did later on.
I later got remarried and started a new life. Now I'm a father of 3 sons and a daughter. My current wife is very supportive I'm grateful to God for all he has done for me and I ask that he continues to direct me and shine his grace upon me.”

The sentence was restructured by IFECHIGOSAGE this is a true life story.
In all things we give Glory to God most High.
Stay blessed and have a lovely new week filled with favours, Grace and blessings. May the heavens open it's gates for your sake is Jesus name, Amen.

His one request was that we pray for him and his family
Sort:  

To get upvote from @wafrica, the post needs at least 300 characters! Please describe your work in detail ;-)

Done, thanks for the notification I really appreciate

Congratulations @ifechigosage! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Play-off for third result


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!