New worship song I learnt from a potential steemit whale today,, thumbs πŸ‘ up πŸ‘† to all lover of music

in #wafrica β€’ 6 years ago (edited)


Hello steemians, I will be singing a song I learnt from a new friend I made she's a powerful singer, already taking I too sad, its a nice worship song, she dose it better than I do but I will try my best to sing it and hope you singers cab add it to your worship list, the song is a blast, the lyrics is bellow just few lines, tell me what u think bout this
LYRICS
Mountain mover,
Way maker
Akuweme oshimiriatata

Would love to hear your thought about this song, thanks for ur love and support


▢️ DTube
▢️ IPFS
Sort: Β 

hey buddy i really liked your singing style you have a powerful voice dont underestimate your singing skills, i didnt liked your guitar playing though its not giving very clean sounds but i think you will perfect it by training :) keep up good work

Thanks bro, i appreciate , the guitar is really giving me lots of issues, i will put my best into making something better next time

beauty voice

Thanks @queen2v glad u liked it

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

New_Intro.gif

This post is Powered by @superbot all the way from Planet Super Earth.

Follow @superbot First and then Transfer 0.100 STEEM/STEEM DOLLAR to @superbot & the URL in the
memo that you want Resteemed + get Upvoted & Followed By @superbot and 1 Partner Account.

Your post will Appear in the feed of 1300+ Followers :)

So don't waste any time ! Get More Followers and gain more Visibility With @superbot

#Note - Please don't send amount less than 0.100 Steem/Steem Dollar ,Also a post can only be resteemed once.

Thank you for using @superbot

If you would like to support this bot , Please don't forget to upvote this post :)
Stay Super !

New_Intro2.gif