Hello steemit

in #wafrica6 years ago

Screenshot_20180806-100830.jpg

The Lord is my shepherd Surely goodness and mercy shall follow me all the days of my life. And I will dwell in the house of the Lord Forever." -

Psalm 23:6*

_This is a very simple scripture but with so much weight. The sweet perfume of God's goodness and his mercy brings you favour. This is all you need to be on top and Reign@Dtop. Good morning

Sort:  

I agree, God's grace is sufficient for us. By him, we live and move. Long time here.

Congratulations @karlmarx1013! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!