A BRIEF DESCRIPTION OF WHAT MY DAY LOOKED LIKE

in #wafrica6 years ago

image

Hello guys, I hope you all had a nice day. Well mine was very fun filled and eventful. Am writing this post at exactly 7:13 GMT in Nigeria, and I'll be brief because I have loads of work waiting for me.
My day started with me waking up to our family devotion which we always do every morning and headed by my dad. After that I got to my room to brush my teeth and take my bath, I then got dressed and then went out to handle the mental to-do list I had planned and well thought out in my mind.
I went to the bank to do some transactions and I spent quite a lot of time at the ATM because they were really slow but I was able to come through with the transactions. Then from there I went back home to get my system and I went to the cafe to pay my Auntie's school fees but I was told that registration had not started. And then from there I went to see my friend and fellow steemian @roman3 but he wasn't around so I had to wait for him untill he came back, we saw and then we had some discussion but it was brief and then I headed home.
I went home to meet everyone bubbling with life and for some time I just stood there thanking God for His divine protection and unity that dwells among my family members. I even took some selfie shots with only my brother though.

image

My brother eventually left the house to catch up with a bakset match he had today, yes he plays basketball ball like LeBron James lol.
Thanks for reading. Bye for now.

Sort:  

@Kevwealth, thank you for using the naijapidgin tag.

We encourage and support minnows.

Join us on discord: https://discord.gg/5SR8CH4 for more fun and to submit your posts for curation.

You like what we are doing and would like to support us? Join our trail here: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=naijapidgin

Thank you very much

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Congratulations @kevwealth! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @kevwealth! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!