Happy mothering Sunday to all the mothers

in #wafrica5 years ago

Good day steemit community, hope you all are exploring the platform.
Yesterday was Mothering Sunday for Christians in some part of the world as I was made to understand some region did not observe mothering Sunday yesterday. India is observing there own in the month of May. Over here in Nigeria it's mothering and there is mood of celebration here as everyone is celebrating their mother. Husbands are also celebrating their wives in a special way.
I'm using this opportunity to celebrate all the mothers in the world and specially my lovely and caring mother Mrs Victoria. Even though my Dad is late now but I feel am more closer to my mum than my Dad. I take my mum as the best mum in the whole world, she is so caring, understanding and in good relationship with other people. Today was really fantastic starting Church service were mothers was celebrated to our home were the real celebration was held. We had good time and also a delicious meal. Right from when we were growing up, my mum have always being there for us and even now she is still there for us. I celebrate her personally and wish her long life to enjoy the fruits of her labour.
IMG_20190218_153103.jpgpicture of my mum

Aristotelian Syllogism: that the hope of a livable world depends on the type of children that grow into adults. And our mothers determine the type of children that grow into adults. Therefore, the hope of a livable world depends on our mothers.
Finally, mothers are heroins to be celebrated; precious, rare treasures to be guided with every jealousy; queens to be adored; and gods to be worshipped. it's my earnest, sincere prayer that the Good Lord continues to bless and strengthen our mothers. May He keep them in sound health. And enrich them with more wisdom, knowledge and courage!
IMG_20190331_125057.jpgpicture of myself after church service