A QUICK PEEP INTO WHAT IM THINKING FOR WAFRICA

in #wafrica6 years ago

Just as you are all aware what im all about . I belong to africa and there is this tag called WAFRICA on steemit, I found out that before i could even think of any other tag to include in any of my post, i get to use it first.
Now this is what im thinking ...
A Song for WAFRICA......

Hoping to get some people to work with on here, im really ready to roll .
So, if you belong or are ready to pull a song up for wafrica with me just comment below then we shall know how to roll on from there.

Africa feel for the song .... Im already dreaming it ......

for tunately for me , WAFRica has the same rythym, spelling and pronounciation as something called
"wa Africa in my language" (Yoruba) which simply means " come to Africa"

YEAH........

That is where im starting from .......

I feel it is time to invite people from other continent to visit out Great continent called Africa.... If you are on the same page with me simply comment
"come to africa " in your own language
hopefully , it will get where to sit in my proposed song for Africa

Mr- Awesome on this one .........

wafrica.jpg

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

@mr-awesome, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!