ALWAYS LEARNING ...... On Cinema 4d

in #wafrica6 years ago

Yeah , few people knows i always try to learn new things most especially when it comes to things you can do with computers .
It gives me joy to work with people who can really use it to do amazing things but what do you do when you are alone and find the space kinda boring ? I simply find something new and learn.

Yesterday i decided to take a look into 3d modeling and how it is actually put together by 3d artists, cgi artists and so on , i found out its actually a fun thing to learn for me .

well why not jump into it .....

I bet it wasnt as easy as the already made 3d models feel to the eye, so much really go into it but hey guess what ,,,, Im still learning but within the two days of learning ,
i pulled this one together

! what do you think of it ?stall modeling practicew.jpg

Actually, the image you are seeing there is the first attempt i made trying to model an exhibition stall for hp (haha) and trying to put some rendering on it.
before i got to that level i realized i had spent whole lot of time trying new things and whala i came up with something to show my friends ....
I initially was thinking of putting a simple table and display of some hp products but i just couldnt get my way about modeling some of these stuffs.

Feel free to help me up , if you know cinema 4d better or suggestions or anything at all , i will be glad to have your candid opinion about the image above,
thanks

Mr- Awesome on this one