Story: Cockroach School life🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹

in #wafrica6 years ago

Story: Cockroach
School life
Our religious teacher was Noakhali. When he used to speak noakhali in the class, we used to laugh very much. I used to have fun too. It was a cold temperament. He was not angry at all. He could not say anything if he could not do it, he would explain it again.
He was old, so he listened to ear less. I was the first boy in class. All the time I sat in the front seat.
One day I was passing by the teacher room, teachers talked to me. All the teachers were saying that since religious teachers are very cold people, so children are not giving importance to this subject. Result is bad in the day. Everyone was criticizing the religious teacher. But he was just listening without discussing with other teachers and ha ha.
Classes started. After the intermission, religion classes. I was standing in the verandah. Seeing the rake of Sir, we are coming to our class. He never brought rotten in class. Then?
This is the results of the teacher room.
But today I did not read her.
I went straight to the back of the wings. Sir is holding a read, and if he does not come, then he is walking down the road. Sitting again. If you are not able to come back and rushing down the road rushing!
My turn came As I knew in my ears less than hearing, I sat again behind the back of all, writing straight cow.
The question of that day was on Oahud's war. I am going to say cow cow darling, seeing my lips moving from Sir Dar, so I assumed I was going to fight the ohud.
I was saved even though everyone in the class played potuni.
On the previous day, nobody said anything after eating potatoes. On the next day, a girl named Shanti told me about my misdeeds. Sir loved me because I was the first boy in class. So he did not say anything the next day.
'
I pursued peace. Even so, I have to punish him. Complaining against me!
I got a mouka. Once in Tiffin, the class is dull. I was afraid of peace cockroaches. We roamed cockroach in our store room. Putting it together put the geometry of peace into the box.
'
Geometry classes have started. We all opened the box. Shanti opened, cockroach jumped on his body.
And mother! A scream
Then peace is unconscious.
'
After many years.
Peace has got married. One day I was standing on the street with the boy,
Waiting for rickshaw I thought, let's say about the day's mischief. I went near.
How are you?

  • Well, how are you?
  • I wanted to talk.
    -Bul
    -No, meaning, cockroach,
    Tilapala! Oma jo peace peacefully embraced me.
    '
Sort:  

To get upvote from @artzone, the post needs at least 300 characters! Please describe your work in detail ;-)

To get upvote from @wafrica, the post needs at least 300 characters! Please describe your work in detail ;-)