Good mood......

in #wafrica6 years ago

What I wear is an impression of where I am going and how I am feeling. In case I'm in a decent state of mind, it must be cashmere and pants - simply something comfortable, delicate and warm. When I'm down, I may discover something that I haven't worn for some time that was purchased for me - or wear an ornament or a couple of shoes that resemble old companions.
IMG_20180507_203342.png
I simply adore coming to Vegas. There is dependably a decent vitality here; the moment you get off the plane, it is glad. Each experience I have had a ton of fun, and everybody is in a decent state of mind; they are upbeat, and they let it go. I like that. It is invigorating to me.
IMG_20180507_203355.png
I figure you can be discouraged and thrive, I figure you can have growth and prosper, I figure you can be separated and prosper. When we trusted that joy was just grinning and great disposition, that wasn't useful for individuals like me, individuals in the lower half of positive affectivity.
IMG_20180507_203510.png
I get a kick out of the chance to practice toward the beginning of the prior day work. It places me in a decent temperament, which fulfills my associates, and kicks off my mind, which makes me glad.
IMG_20180507_203435.png

Would you like to add some point?

Than comment And also [follow me]

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @sorifahmedsijan! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemit school on discord channel today

hey @sorifahmedsijan

steemitComment.png
We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. Its a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you don't have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChat’s content! We always love to hear from our community.

Happy Steeming 🚀