A very happy birthday to myself

in #wafrica4 years ago

Happy-birthday-images-for-women.jpg
Lord your earnest desire over my life is that I may grow and become useful for the kingdom, that's why you invest your Grace, mercy, Love, protection and wisdom on me, you brought me out from my mother's bowel and said unto me you are my beloved, God I can't deny your unfading Love for a wretch like me, My lovely parents, and wonderful brothers and sisters you gave me, they really made me to know the sweetness of a family, Lord as if that wasn't enough you came to me on my high way to death and destruction and Cornnerd me by your saving grace, Lord you put your word in me and it has been my guide always.
And Today I am thanking you for your Divine presence for another complete year.
Lord please I have resolved not to waste your investments in my life, Lord I will not be usless to the kingdom, As I am adding years, help me to number days so that I will commit my heart to wisdom always.
Please Lord I receive Grace not to carelessly waste my years.
Lord thank you for another birthday
Friends please pray for me today is my birthday
![happy-birthday-images.jpg](https://cdn.steemitimages.Lord your earnest desire over my life is that I may grow and become useful for the kingdom, that's why you invest your Grace, mercy, Love, protection and wisdom on me, you brought me out from my mother's bowel and said unto me you are my beloved, God I can't deny your unfading Love for a wretch like me, My lovely parents, and wonderful brothers and sisters you gave me, they really made me to know the sweetness of a family, Lord as if that wasn't enough you came to me on my high way to death and destruction and Cornnerd me by your saving grace, Lord you put your word in me and it has been my guide always.
And Today I am thanking you for your Divine presence for another complete year.
Lord please I have resolved not to waste your investments in my life, Lord I will not be usless to the kingdom, As I am adding years, help me to number days so that I will commit my heart to wisdom always.
Please Lord I receive Grace not to carelessly waste my years.
Lord thank you for another birthday
Friends please pray for me today,

IMG-20200219-WA0104.jpg
O Lord in this special day of remembering my birthday, I humbly come before your throne of Grace with the wholeness of my life for you Divine Revision.
Lord please I will be asking you some questions boarding my heart and I will be so pleased if you will respond to me Lord.
Please Lord it is obvious that I am growing physically, but Lord am I growing spiritually in your sight?
Lord please men are saying that I am a good person in the way I behave, But baba please what are you saying about me?
Father of a truth I have many friends whom I made for myself here on Earth, Lord please may I know do I have even one friend who I have been able to bring over there for eternal preservation?
Lord, people are calling me man of God, Pastor, but please sir what is heaven calling me?
Lord I have a business called by my name, Lord I want to know have I taken up my kingdom business?
Father please now that I am expecting to be fruitful to myself, please Lord as the Creator and owner of my life am I fruitful to the Lord?
Please Lord today is my birthday, men are saying so many good things about me, people are happy with me, but Lord if my years ends now will heaven be happy with me and welcome to the eternal rest?
Please Lord help me now answer my questions lest I got deceived by what men are saying.
Friends today is still my birthday but I just want to do an ending of the year stock taking so I can know how to start a new year Properly

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.