DAILY WAFRICA WINNER Thursday 31st May, 2018

in #wafrica6 years ago


Art by @kofpato


Hello Africa And Lovely Steemians Of The World


It's @kofpato with your daily @wafrica pick for the day.

Todays Reward For The Best Article Goes To @iwinosa Throwback Thursday: my gist time With @gee1

Congratulations! You have won 100% upvote from wafrica.curators


OTHER NOTABLE POST I FOUND INTERESTING WILL BE RECEIVING 70% TO 50% UPVOTE FROM WAFRICA.

@seunnla Thoughts, Decisions, Fun

@mwanjo The Registrar For The Cameroon Steemian Community #002

@mike4christ PLANNING, A MAJOR TOOLS TO EVERY LIFE SUCCESS

@owen121 Health Benefits Of Plantain You Should Know About

@mfunbee Grab A Friend Today


Thanks For Your Time

Rules:

a) For you to be considered for an upvote, you must use the #wafrica tag and follow the wafrica community!

b) Your post must contain at least 300 chars and 1 link to an image or photo

The team curators includes:

@surfyogi @gloglo @nmalove @jeaniepearl
@chiama @prettyjules158 @lordjames @kofpato @steemgh @gee1 @mcsamm

TO SUPPORT US BY DELEGATING SP, PLEASE CLICK ON ANY OF THE LINKS BELOW

50SP 100SP 250SP 500SP 1000SP 5000SP.

Thanks For Passing Through

wAFRICA animation footer.gif
Gif donated by @rocksg

Sort:  

Thanks to @wafrica, this is my first win in steem it, am so happy. This news just made my day.
Happy new month family

Congratulations on winning the #wafrica lead post. Its amazing to meet fellow Africans especially Nigerians here on steemit. Please kindly do me the favour of following my blog. I am already following you. Thanks.

No problem, thanks for following

Thanks for very much @wafrica for mentioning me. Am so excited and grateful.

Many thanks to all participants for the love..great work @kofpato

congratulations to all winner, Thanks @wafrica for supporting the peoples, you are doing very good job keep it up.

I am waiting for miracles to come to me, I do not need to think long that I will win, but I am sure, when the business we do must be successful when time, congratulations to the winners, @wafrika hope this community successfully developed brilliantly. Profitable #tag wafrica better. 👌

well, congratulation to the winners and thank to @wafrica for this great initiative .

Thanks a lot for the upvote

it means a lot to me

God bless all of you

I use @wafrica tag but I didn't get any vote

Excelente post, y una buena manera de ayudar a todos los que están cerca a ustedes, gracias por compartir.

Long live @wafrica...

Congratulations to all the winners. More wins to come...

Great job @wafrica, congrats to the winners. My time will come too😍

I just got to know about wafrica and so far so good am impressed and I like the initiative on here.

Congratulations to all winners

congrats

Thanks so much @wafrica, it's an honor