RENDERING FREE SERVICES TO HUMANITY WITH NO RETURNS

in #wafrica6 years ago

image
Source

I have thought for a while if Angels lives among us, are angel just spiritual being or some humans are now the modern age angel. If you have been following my blog, you will easily spot who am referring to. I just sit and wonder if this is a dream or a reality I refused to accept. Owing to the way the world is turning to, where greed, deceit and selfishness has taken over. Where friends betray one another and people no longer know who to trust. In the midst of this madness, there are still some few angels living among humans who are willingly to impact and change the world, these angels don't depend on government and they don't whine like we all do and in their own way, they do their very best to put a smile on someone's face, ready to help irrespective of your race color, that doesn't matter to them cos they see us as one, same red blood flows through the vein.

What can you ever give this person in return for what he has done so far. I believe he is God sent, came at the right time in my life when I almost gave. Sometimes I feel our lives are story book and every day of our lives a new chapter is opened. Some weeks ago, I look back at my life and thought of the frustration which would have happened by now if this angel didn't come along. I wish I could see you and thank you from my heart. I pray to God always to make the change in my life and you came along. Everyday is a ThanksGiving day to me. Then I am left with a Question, Is @Dimimp an angel or human?

Thanks for reading

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

@Yungchief, thank you for using the naijapidgin tag.

We encourage and support minnows.

Join us on discord: https://discord.gg/5SR8CH4 for more fun and to submit your posts for curation.

You like what we are doing and would like to support us? Join our trail here: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=naijapidgin

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by yungchief from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

God bless dimimp, for touching your life