#ulog : "True Colors" by Cyndi Lauper - 🎸Guitar (fingerstyle) cover

in #wafricamusic6 years ago (edited)

Music somewhat connects people. Let's feel and connect each other through music.

"True Colors" is one of my favorite. I made this guitar (fingerstyle) cover just to show my love for this song and for music. I've been practicing this cover for almost 2 weeks and doing such thing makes me feel more addicted to music.

Please listen until the end and feel the energy of this music. I hope you'll all like it because I made this just for us to be connected. 😊



"True Colors" by Cyndi Lauper - Guitar (fingerstyle) cover


I like this song because it means faith in friendship, the courage of being true to your real self, to pull through this wild world and shine. By sticking to the one you care no matter what. It really moves me that's why I love it.

Sometimes, being different feels a lot like being alone. But with that being said, being true to that and being true to my standards and my way of doing things in my art and my music, everything that has made me feel very different... in the end, it has made me the happiest.


unnamed (2).gif

Source

Sort:  

Nice playing. Are you also good at singing?

Thank you so much sir. I'm not that good at singing though. I only usually play guitar.