Books waiting to be read

in #waitinglast year

I've been feeling very lazy lately. I have so many unread books. All the books were piled up. I want to continue my life by not doing any work and just reading books. Is this possible ? I think it's very difficult. Something like that. But in my spare time, more precisely, when I am at home, I should read my books.

Sort:  

Congratulations @dellingr! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 200 replies.
Your next target is to reach 300 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - April 15, 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!