The charm of the surrounding beauty when sitting alone.

in #waiv2 months ago

PSX_20240321_223507.jpg

Hello friends, wherever you are, I hope you are in good health and can carry out your daily routines as usual.
On this wonderful occasion I would like to entertain you all with some charm around me.

I took these photos at night with dim lighting, you could say they look quite dark because the lights used in front of the house are very small.

There is no one but me here, I am trying to put together a few words to display the images that I have captured using a smartphone camera and also edited using the Photoshop express application.

As usual, below I have some photography of the charm of the beauty of a calm night with dim lights, I hope you will be entertained by some of the photography that I show.

PSX_20240321_223451.jpg

PSX_20240321_223434.jpg

PSX_20240321_223419.jpg


Note: I am writing in Indonesian and using the help of Google translate to translate into English.

All gifts from this post will be burned and made into strength to support other hivers posts.


PhotographerSmartphone usedLocation
@guntingRealme C53Aceh Province. Indonesian Country.

Thank you for your visit.

Warm Greetings From

@gunting