Waivio

in #waivio4 years ago

Hi hive friends.
How are you. I am back with another amazing post. In 15 of September our government announced to open schools and colleges and yesterday I am watching the news government close 26 institute's who can not follow the sops and some people's says our government start lockdown again.

Because our daily new cases increase. Our new cases are increased to 300 to 600 again. Hopefully Corona will not come again in our city. Today me and my friend decided to going best places for "Chicken peice". I am sharing with you some pictures.

FB_IMG_1600730968608.jpg

FB_IMG_1600730963533.jpg

FB_IMG_1600730976175.jpg

"If you like my posts upvote comments and resteem Thanks alot for reading 😍😎.

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.