Two Foods I'm Allergic to.

in #waivio5 months ago

We all must eat food regardless of whether we love food or not.

This is because we are biological organic creatures that need certain vital nutrients from food in order to continue living.

I like food, but I'm not a foodie.

That being the case, I'm very very selective of the type of food and amount of food I eat.

This is because I'm allergic to certain types of foods, which usually make me fall sick for days.

The first food I'm allergic to is beans. If I eat more than a certain amount of beans I usually fall sick for two to three days at a time. So I'm very careful in eating beans.

The second food I'm allergic to is watermelon.

Whenever I eat watermelon it turns my body upside down causing vomiting, feverishness and loss of appetite.

Because of that I avoid eating water melon completely.

A lot of people suffer from different types of allergies.

Feel free to share the foods that you're allergic to in the comments. Thanks.

pexels-shantanu-pal-2802527.jpg