Defend Odessa - Save People - Save Ukraine !

in #waivio2 years ago (edited)

Mistic bonds between Odessa and its citizens.

image

As usual for my age, the story goes back to 1985, when I met 87 y.o. woman.
Remarkable Jewish Woman!
She was born in Odessa.
She was fond of Odessa!
She was in love with Odessa!
I could listen her Odessa stories endlessly...
But she planned to leave Odessa and join her relatives in USA.
I asked her: " WHY !?!"
Her answer was:
" All my friends of youth either died or far away.
All my relatives in USA now.
But without people who are dear to your heart the city is just the stones! Memorial..."

Suddenly I got very simple and very wise understanding:
The Citizens make Odessa being so unic! They are the unic value of Odessa!
As well as of any other place!
This is the reason in all my posts I state:
Defend Odessa - Save People - Save Ukraine !

Meantime, we have very positive and optimistic changes:
Anti-tank metal hedgehogs left centre of Odessa

image

I made this post as a comment to the comment of our Friend akkann:
"...odessa is very important in this war. I hope you defend it very well. I share your pain."
Thank you akkann !
Yes, Odessa is important, as any other place is important because of the people who lives there! None of them deserves the war! All normal people want to live in Peace!
Thank you all for your upvotes! Wish you all to stay in peace and prosperity!

At the moment we have 2'000 UAH of cashed out upvotes, and 20min ago I was askded for the possibility to help with fuel for the night patrol .

So I end this post, and start to proceed with mission "Fuel For Life" :)))

THANK YOU!

Support Our Cause

Interac E-Transfer (CAD):
[email protected]
PayPal Donations:
[email protected]
Crypto Donations:
HIVE:
@odessamama
BTC:
bc1q6nmt5nyy992w6eghxmdz24yl77p3frujj4wpuw
XMR:
44R7LUGS3xtDDGSjS4znnEbdTvuLcfyTLTX5k8sZeq29a3VaGkFtuR37CV7ARzfrvmKe6CVSJp5nB3YV5yy2hqZ3GFhri2E
LTC:
ltc1q0vdq9vd2khemmd36vvcj49mpnrrgaewtx8t9jl
#ua#staywithukraine#warinukraine#ukraine#helpukraine#prayforukraine#stopwarinukraine#helpukraine#ukrainewar#odessa#odessamama#staywithukraine#leofinance

Sort:  

Congratulations @odessamama! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 2500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2750 upvotes.
You got more than 100 replies.
Your next target is to reach 200 replies.
You made more than 50 comments.
Your next target is to reach 100 comments.
You distributed more than 1000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from April day 21

my prayers for you is continue

Thanks my friend!

Thanks dear for the good work being done.God Bless you dear .God help them.

Thank you very much! Thanks separately to each person from different parts of the world for their support and good wishes!

You are welcome My Dear.

ODESSA IS REALLY UNIQUE, BEAUTIFUL!
Odessa attracts with its history.
My grandfather lives in Odessa.
But I never went there.
I hope when the war is over I can still get to this beautiful city.
May God close the sky from rockets over Odessa and all of Ukraine!
Quick recovery after the war! I hope the end of the war is near and we will win this battle with the devil!

Слава Україні та нашим захисникам!

Either you're gullible as fuck to believe fables from the Russian propaganda ministry, or you're getting paid by those war criminals to spread fake news. The one thing I can admire about you dishonest Russians is how well you mix fact and fiction, and actually convince other low-IQ Russians to fall for it.

For 8 years Russia meddled in a country where it didn't belong, stirring atrocities in the Donbass and blaming it on Ukraine's soldiers. The world is seeing through the degenerate scum so many Russians - not all - had become. Get the fuck out of Ukraine.