πŸ’›πŸ’™πŸ™ Detailed Report: Raised over 29,887 UAH (~$1275 CAD) in 35 days!!! Thanks! πŸ’›πŸ’™πŸ™

in #waivio β€’ 2 years ago

"Whoever saves one life, saves the world entire" (Thomas Keneally)

When I started the movement "Save Odessa - Save Ukraine" on Hive on March 9th (35 days ago), I wanted to help my region and make the fundraising process transparent, where every penny collected and spent is documented on blockchain. It turned into a big success with your help! Every small direct donation received matters and every upvote matters. I cash out upvotes (liquid rewards) to help our cause. The direct donations ranged from ~$10 CAD to $250 CAD.

I’m 65. Since 1827, five generations of my ancestors were born in Odessa. Somehow, I was lucky enough to be born in Odessa too. I think, my age did not make me wiser, but it gave me the freedom to have my own judgements. And in my judgement, out of all Ukrainian cities – Odessa is the most Ukrainian one. Maybe because my soul and heart are fond of this city! 😊

It is in our power to deliver help from caring people from all over the globe to where it's needed the most in Odessa. As promised in my first post, we documented and reported every purchase made from your donations, and we will tell you how each of your hard-earned cents helped someone in need.

image

image

We purchased and distributed 490 litres of fuel ("Fuel For Life"). We made 31 unique posts on Hive. We helped 5 affected families in need.

See the details in the table below:

image

image

image

All confirming receipts and photo materials you can see in our previous posts.

Let me know in the comments if you have any suggestions!

Thank you!!!

Defend Odessa - Save People - Save Ukraine !

Support Our Cause

Interac E-Transfer (CAD):
[email protected]
PayPal Donations:
[email protected]
Crypto Donations:
HIVE:
@odessamama
BTC:
bc1q6nmt5nyy992w6eghxmdz24yl77p3frujj4wpuw
XMR:
44R7LUGS3xtDDGSjS4znnEbdTvuLcfyTLTX5k8sZeq29a3VaGkFtuR37CV7ARzfrvmKe6CVSJp5nB3YV5yy2hqZ3GFhri2E
LTC:
ltc1q0vdq9vd2khemmd36vvcj49mpnrrgaewtx8t9jl
#ua#staywithukraine#warinukraine#ukraine#helpukraine#prayforukraine#stopwarinukraine#helpukraine#ukrainewar#odessa#odessamama#staywithukraine#leofinance
#introduceyourself

Sort: Β 

Congratulations @odessamama! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 1500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘