How to Make a Sign for a Stuckist Exhibition

in #waivio29 days ago (edited)

I made this sign for a Stuckist invitational I hosted in Watkins Glen, NY in 2017. 37 painters living in 9 countries participated. An amazing experience!
This is Stuckism’s 25th anniversary, and I am doing my due diligence. I want the progenitors remembered and awarded for spreading the good news about art around the world. Thank you Beck for sharing your song.
I guess I’d title this, Paint on Your Cage Cover.

Sort:  

Congratulations @ronthroop! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Hurrah!

It's well deserved! Congrats on your constant involvement on Hive @ronthroop 😊👍