You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life and Death of a CCC Curator

in #waiviolast year

If you go to the HIVE-Engine Rewards Page; you will see that your CCC is still piling up, it is just not claimable.

CCC lost 90% of its value. I suspect it will drop another 90%, but I think I will keep 50K CCC and continue curating posts with original art just to see how much uncollectable CCC I can stack up.

I would love to see a coin designed to reward users for posts with original art.

!HBIT

Sort:  

" just to see how much uncollectable CCC I can stack up", ahah, love that positive attitude! I will start reusing on my side as a tag, I am curious as well (for the fun of it)

The value of my #creativecoin upvote shot through the roof. I had 54K of CCC during inktober. My upvote was worth about 7.4 CCC. I now have 47K CCC and the upvote value is worth 11.50 CCC.

The coin was supposed to be for creative content. Most of the traffic was from people who drop every Tribal tag on every post. The coin failed in its objective due to tag spam.

Hopefully people will come up with something better in the future.

BTW: I snagged a HP delegation and bought some WINE; so my upvote is worth something.

!WINE


Hi @vagabondspirit, This Post Is Older Than 3 Days Days.
Please Try Another Post.
(We Will Not Send This Error Message In Next 24 Hrs).

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.155


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

Ahah, I am still using it from times to times in my posts (artsy posts ;-)) Wine is always good (such as beer and pizza), will try to send you a few on a recent post (as it as to be under 3 days old)

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @vagabondspirit, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.