Couple Chawamushi

in #waiviodev5 years ago

Every japanese restaurant has their own version of Chawanmushi.

image

And sure enough, Ichiro Japanese Restaurant offers their version as well with multiple layers of discovery, including shrimp, chicken an snow crab.
image

Enjoy!

Sort:  

Are you a Japanese?

I love Japanese food but I sometimes see it but afraid to eat it. Lol 😀. I will post a blog soon on Japanese food after this Lockdown period. We have a nice big Chinese and Japanese restaurant here in Ilorin, Kwara State Nigeria.

You can help restaurants by adding their listings to Hive blockchain using Waivio.com. And when you later reference a specific dish and the restaurant in your posts, these reviews will automatically appear on these listings. Then you can help restaurants manage their rebates programs on Hive.

You might want to check some tutorials at https://www.waivio.com/@grampo

We are launching rebates programs for restaurants here in Vancouver, Canada (see the Rewards section on Waivio.com). You can do the same in your area.

Nice photo l, what kind of food it is? I never heard about it ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you 😊 for your support on my blog

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow 😆. Looks so tasty 😋😋. I followed you already. Great food content.

I love cooking though. It's my hobby

@vancouverdining I love ❤️ this type of food recipes. But I don't think you can find it here. Hahaha. It delicious

I love 💕 you more 😚❤️ @vancouverdining

Hello @vancouverdining, Good Evening and Prosperous Greetings to all of us. How are you friend.