Sort:  


Congratulations, @awah You Successfully Shared 0.200 WINEX With @snowboarderpete.
You Earned 0.200 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/4 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.250


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

I've never tried waterskiing, board sports have always lead to other board sports for me. I assume you go behind a boat? I've never actually done it on a wake but it looks a lot of fun and can go a lot faster.

thanks for the !wine !HBITS

Yes, I have only done it behind a boat which is tbh is a lot of fun. I have done it every summer for years but then not for the last couple of years because of the covid rubbish. I like the boat as you can go quite far and vary it up a lot.

Where do you go with the boat? I'd love to see some pics. I've also not done much wakeboarding the last few years because of covid. I'm going to commit to buying a season pass somewhere this summer so that should encourage me to go more.


Hi @snowboarderpete, You Have No Enough WINEX Tokens To Make A Successful Call.
Please Stake at least 25.000 WINEX Tokens.
(We Will Not Send This Error Message In Next 24 Hrs).

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.250


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us