Introduce myself here

in #walking7 years ago (edited)

I am walkerin, is it a strange name? Haw-haw. I like walking in the public garden and as the streets in my city on weekends. So I got the name for myself. It means I am a walker and going into the place where I have been interested.

我是walkerin, 名字有点奇怪是吧?哈哈。我喜欢在公园散步,周末也一样喜欢在城市的街道走一走,所以,我给自己起了这样的一个名字。意思是我是一个步行者,喜欢到我感兴趣的地方走走看看。

Walking is an excellent way to keep body's health and is also the best way to enjoy life in the warm sunshine. Yes, this is part of my style of living.

步行是一种极好的保持身体健康的方式,温煦的阳光下散步也是一种非常好的享受生活的方式。是的,这是我生活方式的一部分。

I would like to read a book if I had time. Sometimes I would want to talk to friends at a tea house or eating in a restaurant.

如果有时间,我一般会看看书。有时候,我会和朋友一起到茶楼喝喝茶、聊聊天,有时会一起到餐馆吃吃饭,联络一下感情。

Reading, writing both, are my favorite, another approach I would like to spend time is surfing on the internet, and not to do others. So cool, isn't it?

阅读,写作两件事,都是我的最爱,我的另一个消磨时间的方法是在网上到处逛,酷吧?

A few days ago, some friends told me this place is so fascinating, that's why I am here, so nice to meet you all here.

几天前,几个朋友告诉我这里是个迷死人的地方,这就是我为什么来这里的原因,很高兴在这里跟大家见面。

Let's begin a new journey together.

我们就开启一段新的旅程吧。

Sort:  

Congratulations @walkerin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you again.

Hi, @Walkerin, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Many thanks to you!
Ok, follow your advice,
let me see your articles and learn some from them.

欢迎👏👏我是欧阳,一个月前来的steemit,收获很大,希望你在这里收获更多。关注你了,以后一起写作,一起成长😊🍺🍺

Follow you too.
也关注你了。

欢迎加入steemit!

Thank you!
谢谢!

Congratulations @walkerin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you, sincerely.

Many thanks

welcome to steemit

你好。昨天,你在 steem 的 cn 社区第一次发布文章。为了让更多的人读到新人的文章,你的文章被列入了中文区新人之家的“希望工程”,欢迎点击查看

新人之家欢迎你,这里有帮助新手了解 steem 的指南。请务必注意:1. 千万不要丢失你的密码;千万不要抄袭;非原创的文字、图片、视频资料请务必注明出处,否则可能会得到差评并列入黑名单。

欢迎参加之家举办的各种活动,并期待你在未来继续发布优质原创文章!

Hello. Yesterday you posted in CN category for the first time. Your post is listed in the Welcome Center for New Steemians. Welcome to CN community. Looking forward for more high-quality posts from you in the future!

Thank your advice and your support. I'll do my best on writing preferable articles, and I'll help new steemians if I hav the ability.

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit. @walkerin
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

I followed you back already.

欢迎来到steemit

Congratulations @walkerin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks a lot.

Me like! I looked up your profile and saw that you have signed up recently so this is me supporting you. Have an upvote and rock on!
I know how hard it is to get big upvotes on a new account so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Thank you, dear friend! I'll read your article and take your advice as soon as possible.
Thank you, beauty!