2024-03-11

in #walkingdead2 months ago

Biden said America shouldn't have went into Ukraine to fight Russia. America was involved in overthrowing Ukraine. Soros probably helped too. Jimmy Kimmel not only said it was past Trump's jail time but also sarcastically that Trump was focused on the important things meaning the Oscars is ironically not important which Jimmy admits only to use that to attack Trump with. Confession through projection is what globalists do said Robert Barnes to Alex Jones regarding the persecution of Trump and America. Chris Cuomo & Tucker Carlson Debate Trump, Abortion, and COVID Lies. Not only do trolls want me banned off Discord but also other websites.


China has space lasers which has a hard time burning blue items during the Hawaii fires? Alex Jones. The job of a researcher is to map it all out so they can eventually present their findings to people for a better debate between flat earthers and globers. The invite link to this server died/expired meaning nobody can come here which means I've failed. I have no reason to be here if this keeps on happening meaning you will probably not find me here ever again as this is too counterproductive: K5cnrCThvA.


Headache. Videos: Weekly Photos - 257pics. Oatmeal Weekly 159 - Discord Server Invite Link Died. My Existence is the Advertisement - Oatmeal Marketing. Who is Erin Carter Season 1 Spoiler Review - Oatmeal Entertainment. Will Oatmeal do Stand-Up Comedy? The Walking Dead: The Ones Who Live 102-103 Spoiler Review - Oatmeal Entertainment. The Walking Dead: The Ones Who Live 103, Chris Cuomo on Tucker Carlson.


WELCOME TO OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT


I HAVE 350,046+ FOLLOWERS COLLECTIVELY
MY DISCORD SERVER HAS 500+ MEMBERS




Nerdrotic on Piers Morgan


Nerdrotic on Piers Morgan


Oatmeal Daily - 2024-03-11 - Monday | Published in March of 2024


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ARTICLES | DIRECTORY | FIND | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | TOPICS




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


2024-03-11 - Monday - Weekly Photos - 257pics | Video



2024-03-11 - Monday - Oatmeal Weekly 159 - Discord Server Invite Link Died



12:14 AM
My Existence is the Advertisement - Oatmeal Marketing


Oatmeal, stop advertising
Ra Ra, I was only posting in the spam channel
But you can't advertise in that server
But what is spam
Spam might be like talking
Spam is like weeds in a garden
But which is which?
Spam is whatever you don't want
I think that Discord Server does not want advertisements
But little do they know I'm the advertisement
But that's why they gave you a timeout for advertising
No little guinea pig, I'm gonna Walter White this
What, you're not Breaking Bad or Better Call Saul
Listen to me you rodent, I don't advertise, I am the advertisement
You were supposed to say you are the danger knocking on a door
You thought advertisement was a verb but in my case it's a goddamn noun
What, noun, well, I'm noun gonna stop listening to you
All people have to do is click on my profile on my Discord account, social media, etc, to find an invite link which will take them to my 600+ Lolcow Trolls infested/invested Oatmeal Discord Server


01:26 AM
Who is Erin Carter Season 1 Spoiler Review - Oatmeal Entertainment


Probably not no Angelina Jolie in Tomb Raider
In Tom Raider
What, you're not Woof
And you're not no big red dog Mickey Morehead


02:02 AM
Will Oatmeal do Stand-Up Comedy?


First person to tell me I should be a comedian might have been Tiffany Cumbo possibly in 1995 when I was ten years old or not sure which year she said that at my house one night
But are you purposely or accidentally funny, are people laughing with you Cool Kid Bumbaloe or at your Harry Potter Austin Powers Will Smith Robin Williams Michael Jackson Jordan face
I think there's a lot of hit and miss, I even made people laugh at her funeral in 2003 and like a week earlier at a play I was acting in at church and I always made people laugh many times all my life
So, you gonna take this show on the road or not?
I feel like I'm too busy to even try as I might fail which means I would have to try it out in phases little by little. Not saying how funny I might be sometimes. I probably still have a lot to learn. I tried talking about some of this before on and off for years in previous work, content, videos, articles, blogs, and everything, talking about my thoughts on whether I should do comedy or what, I have many like conflicting thoughts long story, hard to explain or summarize, might take many hours to unpack right or wrong
Did other people suggest you should do comedy?
Over the course of my life people would suggest I do comedy including people like Mike Kurtz especially around like 2010
Didn't you tell your murdering mice story around 2005 or whatever it was during your WOLBI college at a random youth group at a church of Seth Wilson or whatever his name was
Yeah, one time I told them how I stuck my mice up a tree and when they came down they were never the same, frozen and stiff just like my comedy
Do you think you're funny?
I find some of my work to be funny but I mostly see comedy as a vehicle to educate, entertain, encourage, equip
When I put out content especially online going back decades I would sometimes utilize comedy, shock, sarcasm, humor, click bait, hyperbole, absurdity, irony, paradoxes, illustrations, passion, emotions, etc
So, you gonna do stand-up comedy or not?
Perhaps I might start trying to do some stand-up comedy online and gradually take it a step at a step at a time
So, you gonna do it
I might try to do more stand-up comedy first online and then later more so offline at actual comedy clubs and everything else depending on the demand
So, you really gonna hop out of your rodent cage, your Eminem 8 mile sorry momma closet
Perhaps if I get enough support, fans, gradually if this Oatmeal thing really grows, really takes off, but not saying everything I do is funny. I put out many different things on the Internet past like 26+ years since like 1997 for many reasons meaning I gave people bad first impressions, many different things happened, people, places, events, good, bad, long story, regardless of intention or who's fault, I might have baggage, I mean public perception, my reputation, as there is a lot of fake news about me that scared people away, to be continued


04:12 AM
The Walking Dead: The Ones Who Live 102-103 Spoiler Review - Oatmeal Entertainment



CHECK OUT MY CONTENT
ART | AUDIO | BLOG | MEDIA | MUSIC | PHOTOS | VIDEOS


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg
ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

01:58 AM


Jimmy Kimmel not only said it was past Trump's jail time but also sarcastically that Trump was focused on the important things meaning the Oscars is ironically not important which Jimmy admits only to use that to attack Trump with.


11:54 AM
The job of a researcher is to map it all out so they can eventually present their findings to people for a better debate between flat earthers and globers. 12:45 PM: Didn't Joe Rogan say Google Maps blacked out like a Rothschild island in Antarctica? If true, I want photos of that. I am citing Google Maps. Go show me that island. You cannot. It is blacked out.


Discord Drama

2024-03-11 - Monday - 01:47 PM - Discord Log


Why did my permanent Discord Server invite link suddenly die, why did it expire after many months? The link was permanent, had 2,445 clicks as seen in this photo, is this a bug? It doesn't say the link is expired inside my server: http://Discord.gg/K5cnrCThvA. The invite link to this server died/expired meaning nobody can come here which means I've failed. I have no reason to be here if this keeps on happening meaning you will probably not find me here ever again as this is too counterproductive. 04:05 PM: anonymous trolls filed false reports to get my Discord server and account banned. Some of these trolls had police swat me in 2023 saying I had bombs. Cops went to my house. I don't have bombs. You can contact my police department for confirmation of this. These trolls also said they were sending bombs to blow up my house. These trolls tried stealing credit cards in my name. Trolls stole pizza. Trolls doxed me. Trolls spam my dox on multiple websites like TikTok, Instagram, Discord, Kiwi Farms, Dox Bin, etc. I made my server in 2019. Not only do trolls want me banned off Discord but also other websites like YouTube, Facebook, TikTok, Twitter X, SnapChat, etc. They are sending false reports to get me banned everywhere. They are spreading fake news about me on all the websites since like 2013 or maybe 2009 or longer meaning the past decade or longer. I was banned many times off many websites unfairly. The FBI should be sent to go after them because the crimes done against me was done across state-lines and possibly international as well multiple times for many years via many websites and more. 04:24 PM: Discord emailed me saying I should contact police. I already did many times for many years but the bad people are still going after me, I already contacted law enforcement and multiple social media websites multiple times as the bad people targeting me are anonymous and they are on all the websites. Last time I messaged and pinged everybody. 2024-03-11 - Monday - 01:54 PM PDT: The invite link to this server died/expired meaning nobody can come here which means I've failed. 08:01 PM: Social Security cannot pay for misinformation trolls spam regarding me in my own Discord server, I might get Epsteined.




CHECK OUT BREAKING WORLD NEWS
BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | ODYSEE | OMG | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK
2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg
HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


WATCH COMMENTARY
Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


The Ones Who Live 103

2024-03-11 - Monday - 03:12 AM - The Walking Dead: The Ones Who Live 103


She wants to leave. Rick helps her leave. But she would not without Rick. Other girl went up in power. In the end, she jumps out of the helicopter over water in a dark night storm with Rick. General talked history, a sword from like 1776.


11:47 AM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Monday 3/11/24 • IT'S HAPPENING, News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars


11:52 AM
China has space lasers which has a hard time burning blue items during the Hawaii fires? Alex Jones. Biden said America shouldn't have went into Ukraine to fight Russia. America was involved in overthrowing Ukraine. Soros probably helped too.


12:40 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [3 of 4] Monday 3/11/24 • ROBERT BARNES - News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars


12:55 PM
Confession through projection is what globalists do said Robert Barnes to Alex Jones regarding the persecution of Trump and America.




2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg
MOST BANNED VIDEOS IN THE WORLD


WATCH LOG
Here is a list of what I'm watching


The Ones Who Live 103

2024-03-11 - Monday - 03:12 AM - The Walking Dead: The Ones Who Live 103

11:47 AM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Monday 3/11/24 • IT'S HAPPENING, News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars

12:40 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [3 of 4] Monday 3/11/24 • ROBERT BARNES - News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars

03:49 PM
Chris Cuomo & Tucker Carlson Debate Trump, Abortion, and COVID Lies

05:45 PM
CHAOS IN HAITI As CANNIBAL Gangs TAKE OVER Proving Trump Right w/Kara McKinney | Timcast IRL

08:17 PM
President Trump DESTROYS Jimmy Kimmel at The Oscars | CobraCast 199


Timestamps generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Welcome to Oatmeal Daily with your host, me, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, each day, I publish/syndicate these entries/posts/articles/web pages/stories/etc, to websites/blockchain/social media/email/etc. This is mostly a personal blog/vlog/diary/journal/autobiography/outline/news. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. Boring/mundane daily template log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. I got up at 11:20 AM. Slight headache. Weird dreams I forget but included Kenni coming over here to LMS to help with yard work, gardening. The end. Nice day, partly cloudy. Breakfast, 11:44 AM. Lunch, 12:29 PM. Dishes around 2 for an hour or two, mail, RV coffee, grounds, compost dirt, recycling, saw them go by. Dinner, 05:47 PM. Green house plants watered, got chicken out of big garage freezer, dishes, 07:30 PM. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, orange, 11:44 AM. Lunch: cereal, 12:29 PM. Dinner: salad, 05:47 PM. ChinhPham0327: 2024-03-11 - Monday - 09:28 PM. 1. Daylight savings time. Walking Dead. Ones Who Lives. World Beyond. We talked politics, who might die, who is stronger with power as kings, presidents, Biden, Trump, different countries, Russia, I brought up Yeonmi Park of North Korea, how Rick has to be smarter with one hand, Morgan being dead inside, Chinh like invested in Baidu, we talked Bitcoin for a second, he said people talk bad about Bill Gates and I say look at what he said and did and make your own conclusions.


Sort:  

Congratulations @joeyarnoldvn! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.
You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the month.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP