Black coals and white sky.

in #walkwithme6 years ago

Insight into the port of coal transshipment terminal. Continuation of the previous two posts.

Untitled-14.jpg

Untitled-15.jpg

Untitled-9.jpg

P1070821.JPG

Untitled-12.jpg

Untitled-10.jpg

P1070803.JPG

Untitled-13.jpg

Untitled-7.jpg

Untitled-6.jpg

Thank you.
UPVOTE / RESTEEM if you like :)

Sort:  

Where is it?

Baltic Sea, Latvia, Ventspils Port Coal Transshipment Terminal

Now makes me want to look for that kind of place here in my place haha

Be careful, in such places is quite dirty, everything goes black, you do not even notice how ;))

I bet it would be. I don't think they will allow us to get in those places upclose here. I'll see to it!

wow, amazing can't see anything like that robotics look alike at the mountain, good post my friend @agluck😉

Thank you friend ;)

I wanted to see the inside vessel like that!!

Thanks! I'm doing my best. ;)